Judith Roberts Schanhaar - Edina Realty

judiroberts@edinarealty.com

612-817-7383


Twin Cities Promotional

Kyle Sabot

Marketing Concierge kyle@twincitiespromo.com

763-234-8747


THOMAS D. BRUSS, DDS

612-721-2833 Office

612-269-4993 Home


 Fairway Financial Services

Todd Blanchard Todd@fairwayfinancial.org 

763-323-4400


 Rayco Construction

Paul Janssen—Vice President

http://www.raycoconstruction.com

612-919-6687


Lindman Plumbing Co.

Gary Lindman

763-228-2427


Rogers Printing & Promotional

Roger Sabot - roger@rogersprintingmn.com

612-581-3000


Schanhaar Tile - Jeff Schanhaar

Schanhaartile@comcast.net

612-267-0086


Winnesota Regional Transportation

WWW.Winnesotart.com

952-253-4242


Natural Environments – Terry Sanders

T@naturalenvironmentscorp.com

763-442-6057


Fireside Hearth & Home

Scott Lewison – LewisonS@fireside.com

www.fireside.com

612-363-3726


MHS Companies – Emmet Hanratty

Directory of Business Development

EHanratty@MHSInsurance.com

612-597-4743


McCloskey Drywall

Matt McCloskey – info@mcdrywallinc.com

612-770-2153


EdinburghUSA

Don Berry – Golf Professional

Don.berry@brooklynpark.org

763-315-8550


Peak Financial Consulting

Don Droegemueller

Donald.droegemueller@peakfinancialconsulting.com

952-303-8202


Scott Anderson – Attorney at Law

andersonlaw@att.net

www.scottandersonlaw.com

763-422-8664

612-483-8444


Farm Bureau Financial Services

Brett Ullen

952-297-3112

brettullen.fbfsadvisors.com


D'Amico Catering

James Wallenberg Manager (The Brooklyn)

763-315-8512

jwallenberg@damico.com


HEARTLAND TIRE

Mike Martin - Store Manager

763-424-8888

mmartin@heartlandtireservice.com